Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday, 3 February 2023 524095 092676 103426
Thursday, 2 February 2023 470768 693807 128439
Wednesday, 1 February 2023 983256 909323 807178
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 039137 058213 433119
Monday, 30 January 2023 571825 275336 043622
Sunday, 29 January 2023 602649 703049 623049
Saturday, 28 January 2023 545701 446980 098907
Friday, 27 January 2023 044213 614420 825463
Thursday, 26 January 2023 266380 560992 282363
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 818159 578702 730814