Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Thursday, 20 January 2022 508971 415509 952620
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 906124 585804 143307
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 273162 593604 853438
Monday, 17 January 2022 921434 834310 143696
Sunday, 16 January 2022 234586 213555 544486
Saturday, 15 January 2022 690369 505944 619875
Friday, 14 January 2022 130018 363105 650777
Thursday, 13 January 2022 558962 988430 566782
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 327541 961724 724785
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 971858 078551 629671